Event

ArrowTalk Podcast – Recap Episode 1 – 19 – ARROW
11
Apr
2013

ArrowTalk Podcast – Recap Episode 1 – 19 – ARROW

  • Length:08:00 pm – 08:30 pm

Call in to speak with the host (914) 338-1036

April 11th, 2013 at 8 PM PST / 9 PM MST / 10 PM CST / 11 PM EST

blogtalkradio-logo

We will be recap-ing the following episodes:

Season 1
Pilot – S1, Ep1
Honor Thy Father – S1, Ep2
Lone Gunmen – S1, Ep3
An Innocent Man – S1, Ep4
Damaged – S1, Ep5
Legacies – S1, Ep6
Muse of Fire – S1, Ep7
Vendetta – S1, Ep8Year’s End – S1, Ep9
Burned – S1, Ep10
Trust But Verify – S1, Ep11
Vertigo – S1, Ep12
Betrayal – S1, Ep13
The Odyssey – S1, Ep14Dodger – S1, Ep15
Dead to Rights – S1, Ep16
The Huntress Returns – S1, Ep17
Salvation – S1, Ep18
Unfinished Business – S1, Ep19

(CLICK LINK ABOVE TO READ MORE)